Shopping Cart

The Go-Go's Official Store

God Bless The Go-Go's Special Edition CD

To celebrate 20 years since the original release in 2001, the CD and digital formats will now be deluxe versions with updated cover artwork and feature two additional bonus tracks, "I Think I Need Sleep" and "King Of Confusion". New artwork is still being finalized.

Track-listing as follows:
1. La La Land
2. Unforgiven
3. Apology
4. Stuck In My Car
5. Vision of Nowness
6. Here You Are
7. Automatic Rainy Day
8. Kissing Asphalt
9. Insincere
10. Sonic Superslide
11. Throw Me A Curve
12. Talking Myself Down
13. Daisy Chain
14. I Think I Need Sleep
15. King of Confusion